On Haitus until June 1st

Here is why:

1. Finish final essay

2. Revise first essay

3. Biology Test 4

4. Biology Final

5. Knit Brock’s birthday socks

6. Continue to cook healthy, homemade meals

7. Don’t neglect sleep.

8. Graduate.

9. Vacation.

I have been hunkering down to finish the last semester of school. Those first two list items are currently consuming all my energy. I haven’t had much time for yarn dyeing or being on the internet or promoting my shop. There is a great likelihood that I will be very quiet until June. See you then.

Leave a Reply

