On Vacation

Just a quick post to say that Tiny Dino Studios will be on vacation while I am out of town (see previous post). I have no clear picture of exactly how long I will be gone. However, everything, including the sale I had running, will resume once I return.

Now, it is getting late and I still have an embarrassing amount of packing to do! Have fun while I am gone.

Do something that really makes you feel alive.

And think of my family if you can spare a moment. We are losing one of the best of us.

Leave a Reply

