FIber Arts Bazaar

I was on TV! We were advertising the fiber arts bazaar this weekend. I was the one behind the wheel.

The weather guy kept saying it was 27 outside, but I am pretty sure it was 27 inside. I am still wearing two pairs of socks. Though I do hope everyone enjoyed my red toenails.

I will be at the bazaar tonight and tomorrow at Potwin Presbyterian Church in Topeka.
Friday from 5-9
Saturday from 9-4

We will have demonstrations all day Saturday, including me doing my best at some armpit knitting action, which should be hilarious.

Also, I have put my etsy shop on vacation until I return from Shepherding camp on Nov. 14th. I won’t be taking my computer along with me, but keep an eye on my twitter feed. If my phone works out on the farm, I will be tweeting.

And for you Nanowrimo-ers out there, I am running right on schedule with just under 7000 words so far, and it seems like I am cooking up some scandal.

See you in Potwin!

Leave a Reply

